FestivalGuitarras Esteve turns 65 years

Guitarras Esteve celebrates its 65th Anniversary in 2022.

Back in 1957 close to the Mediterranean, in a small workshop placed in Villa de Alboraya, 3 guitar craftsmen, Francisco Esteve, Antonio Monfort and Manuel Adalid, joined their destinies to create one of the most prestigious workshops for the Spanish guitars manufacturing. After a long journey, the third generation of founders continues to build handmade guitars, masterfully combining both tradition and new technologies.

Guitarras Esteve celebrates its 65th anniversary this year, a special festival with a full musical program and activities that has been prepared to commemorate this special date. Download here the full festival program.

International Guitar Competition
From July 6 to 8, 2022
Download rules  |  Download sheet

Guitar Festival Semifinal
Wednesday 6 – Thursday 7 July

Guitar Festival Final
Friday, July 8

Guitar Masterclass David Russell
Sunday, July 3
Download sheet

X Ricardo Gallén Guitar and Physiotherapy Course
Friday, July 22 to Tuesday, July 26
Download rules  |  Download sheet

David Russell Guitar Concert
Saturday, July 2

SMA Plucked String Orchestra Concert
Sunday, July 3

Anabel Montesinos concert
Thursday, July 14

Guitars of the Mediterranean Concert
Saturday, July 15

Ana Archilés Concert: “The guitar in lorca’s poetry”
Thursday, July 21

Guitar Concert Ricardo Gallén
Saturday, July 23

Carlos Jaramillo concert
Thursday, July 28

Ruben Parejo Concert
Wednesday, September 28


For more information about the festival, contact us:
E-mail: festival@guitarrasesteve.es